Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1848862931 A Single Woman in Fort Wayne, IN 31 / I'm a full time lawyer and file clerk

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest For me that include traveling to new places and exploring new things there is nothing quite like exiting a airport in a new country and taking that first new breath of air every city let me tell you has a new smell

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time can sometimes be scarce. But when there is I love swimming in my outdoor pool and do a little scrapbooking but I do take care of my child

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The one you love by Paul Pilkington

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be in this world
  2. That I have a great family
  3. I'm rich!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Caring side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm fun and adventurous and I love to cook