Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1848859224 A Single Woman in Bristol, CT 40 / Marketing/Insurance Restoration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Bristol
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bristol, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bristol, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to travel and enjoy a nice vacation with the person I enjoy being with, I love animals, love being around my family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy being social with family and friends, like taking walks on a nice day/night, love traveling, spending time that special someone!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a person who enjoys life and is easy going wants to enjoy each others company, honest, romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing like to have fun, enjoys life

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't honestly read a book in a long time!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. good friends and work relationships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How giving and caring I really am, a lot of times that gets taken advantage of.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Would like to find someone to enjoy life with who is honest, caring and enjoys family time!

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show