Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1848801116 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 32 / Research

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Psychology, Reading, Family

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies, go out with friends or hang out at a coffee shop, either with friends or alone if I have something to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just someone honest and down to earth who doesnt take themselves very seriously all the time!

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading The Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan. Typically, I don't read Fantasy/Sci-fi but I'm hooked! I dont get as much time as I would like to finish reading the entire series before the new book comes out but I hope get that done this year! hah

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Coffee!
  3. books

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis