Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1848796025 A Single Woman in Edmonds, WA 73 / I am retired from owning my own retail store but I have two antique mall spaces that keeps me busy5

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Edmonds
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Edmonds, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmonds, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about nature especially plants & birds. Love interior de-design, art AND boating. Gardening is a great love in any form. And Ithink I am most passionate about people in every way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am very socialable but also like quiet time to read and cook. Would love to cook with a partner. Enjoy having friends over whether card games, a sports event and sharing good wine and food. Dancing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that a have a good head on my shoulders and that I am able to make decisions on my own so that I can manage my life inde-pedently when necessary.
  2. Thankfully I grew up in a family that was loving , nurturing, and with a lots of fun and humor around us. As siblings w/our own families we still get together and continue that love and laughter..
  3. Fortunately, I have been blessed w/friendships spanning many, manyyears and continue to make new friends.They all tell I look great and know that I work hard to keep myself looking good and eat healthfully.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic