Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1848771424 A Single Woman in Red Lion, PA 32 / Hairstylist

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Red Lion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Red Lion, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Red Lion, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing hair, music, my family, maintaining close friendships with my friends near and far. I love being near any body of water and going to concerts. Music is a huge part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside when the weather is perfect but at the same time I enjoy relaxing at home watching a movie. I enjoy going to eat at new restaurants and taking day trips!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job, so many people today don't have jobs or are not happy with theirs and I am so thankful I get to wake up every morning and do what I love.
  2. My family, they have shaped me in so many ways into the person I am. I am thankful I have such an amazing support system.
  3. My friends, we have been through so much in our time together and I thank God everyday for blessing me with such an amazing group of friends that have my back no matter what

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Passionate, Spontaneous