Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1848752526 A Single Woman in San Mateo, CA 54 / cosmotologist

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Mateo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

San Mateo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Mateo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about makeover; hair and make-up. I am a licensed cosmetologist and I love to do hair and make-up it makes me happy to be able to make others feel and look beautiful. Another one of my passions is decorating, i like it when i can make a space feel inviting and serene yet livable.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, I love a good book. I love all types of music, especially blues and r&b. One of my favorite passtime is going to music in the park during the spring/summer months.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think honesty is important in a relationship. Without honesty there can be no trust between two people. It also allow the line of communication to always be open.

The first thing people notice about me

my ability to not take life so seriously and bubbly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games, such a good series.......It's complicated to explain, so head to the nearest bookstore and pick them up and then you'll understand :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for my son.
  2. Very thankful for my family and friends.
  3. And my health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm vivacious and full of life. I am looking for that certain someone that I can be myself around and is not afraid to do the same. I come from a large Italian family and it is very important to me to be with someone who has good strong family values like we do.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the help, the hunger games, the other bolyen girl, the davinci code

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama