Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1847259919 A Single Woman in Wheeling, WV 28 / nurse

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Wheeling
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wheeling, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wheeling, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, trying new exotic foods, reading, taking care of people, movies, camping

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, going to the movies, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is going to be good to me. I know that sounds corny but after being hurt several times, I just want to be treated with kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and to make people laugh. I don't take life too serious and find that life is easier when you can find humor in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a very supportive family
  2. Having a stable job with a good income
  3. Waking up everyday and given a new chance for a new day

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal