Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1847259524 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 45 / MA/Patient Care

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a Christ centered life. I enjoy helping others. I enjoy traveling. I love to go on cruises. What a great experience to smell the ocean breeze and see dolphins swimming on the side of the ship. I love to take pictures. I think it is very important to document life's experiences. I enjoy spending time with my kids and teaching them to live a Christian life.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time, I will try to make the most out of it. I enjoy spending time with my kids. I like the movies. Sometimes I will just take time to relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking someone who puts Jesus in the center of their life. Someone who walks with God and enjoys spending time with the Lord. Someone to share the love of Christ with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Jesus died for me.
  2. My children
  3. That I have a job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Sweet