Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1847257818 A Single Man in Ocean City, MD 31 / Physical Therapy Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Ocean City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: salisbury university

Ocean City, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ocean City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from salisbury university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors! The beach is my home, but discovered my love of mountains. I was hiking on Mount Rainer with my brother and it was riveting! My other passion is American literature. All it took was reading Hawthorne and I was sold!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with friends, watch sports and work out. I live by the beach, so in the summer, you know where I am!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone able to communicate and has a sense of humor. Someone focused on their career, but can live in the moment.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm extroverted. I like meeting new people and being proactive at work.

The last book I read and enjoyed

True Grit. It's hilarious and has an unique narrative voice. The movie version is entertaining, but doesn't do the book justice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family.
  2. Friends.
  3. For my experiences and education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy listening as much as talking.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

After graduating from college, I became more interested in the medical field and started working as a G.N.A., then became a Physical Therapy Technician. I enjoy my work. When I'm not working, I like to walk my dog and work out. I take day trips to Baltimore to visit family and go to O's games.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, goodfellas, saving private ryan