Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1847239919 A Single Woman in Boise, ID 27 / customer service for a major telecomunications company.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Boise
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Boise, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boise, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a music lover. I enjoy listening, playing and writing it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy family gatherings and reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who isn't going to waste my time with guessing games. Somone who wants a ready made family and everything that comes along with it. I am a good, hard working, loyal individual and I expect the same. My childrens father has very limited involvement so ultimately, I am looking for a partner. Both in daily life and in crime. Someone who is not only willing, but who wants to take on a parenting role.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very strong. I am the type of person who, when something goes awry I tend to pick up myself by my bootstraps and carry on. Whether it means finding a different way or pushing through. Failure is not an option for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and growing with them. Being their mother is the best part of my life.
  2. Family. My mother, father and brothers and sister. They are my foundation.
  3. My god. I am not the most righteous person but he truly has saved me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I am a pretty traditional woman... With liberal ideas. I am compassionate, understanding and very giving but I am not the person you want to use or cross. My children come first. Above anything. Its important to know that... Its also VERY important to know that my family and I are very very close. Emotionally and physically as well (I literally live 2 blocks away from my parents). I can cook just about anything and I am a NEAT FREAK. And last but not least, I am told that I am old for my age.. And I am totally okay with that!