Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1847226023 A Single Man in Evergreen Park, IL 35 / Sales Person

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Evergreen Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: saint joseph's university
  • Religion: Christian

Evergreen Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Evergreen Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from saint joseph's university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job, while being successful at work is important to me, I try not to obsesse over it. I have a great family and some great friends that I enjoy spending time with. I am also an avid sports fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the weekends I can usually be found on the golf course, hanging by the pool or trying a new bar or restaurant.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in sales, so I read a lot of sales and business related books. Most recently I read "Never Eat Alone".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family.
  2. Friends.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor, just kidding.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Hockey, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime