Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1847212725 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 34 / Executive Assitant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like spending times with friends doing a broad range of activities. I can appreciate fine dining as well as the best burger at the local dive. I love the lake, camping and trying new things. I am passionate about being happy in life and thankful for what you have.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to dinner with friends, having meaningful conversations, trying new things, movies, great books, finding treasures..things you don't need and can't live without at stores that are not the big box stores.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who makes me laugh that I can have a good time with if we are out with friends or just home together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my diverse group of friends.
  3. I am thankful for my career and all of the experinces that I have had in my life that have shaped my personality and everday life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice that I have a good sense of humor. I am usually a little shy when I first meet someone so they probably do not realize that I love to joke and laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer