Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1847203426 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 29 / Med student

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education, art, music, traveling, friendship, fun, life, adventure and family. This would pretty much sum up what I'm passionate about...without it looking like Im starting to write a novel. =)

I typically spend my leisure time

In mi leisure time I enjoy taking long hot baths. I like to watch movies at home and sometimes with friends at home. I go out with friends. I go to parties, dinner parties, etc... Movies, play video games, etc... Each day is a good day for mi.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, spontaneity, fun

The first thing people notice about me

Personality and intellect

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lol. Harry Potter: Deathly Hollows. Most know about the book already. It was very interesting. Really good. Just as good as the first book. Well... I'd like to think so. =)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Laughter
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a sweet heart. I get emotional. I'm human. Lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I am a relaxed person. I care about others. I always try to help when I can and it's in mi power to do so. I am very diverse. I speak 6 languages. I'm affectionate. And a good cuddler. =)