Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1847201526 A Single Woman in Belleville, MI 33 / i work for Burger King, Wendy's , and Big Boy's

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Belleville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Belleville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Belleville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate about sports ,animals, and friendship.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my spare time, I love to go hang out with my best friends. They always know how to cheer me up. Also i love to watch football and basketball.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a great guy who's very funny, loyal, and is looking for a long term relationship. I want him to be someone I can talk to and just have fun with.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I am very easy-going and also not afraid to speak my mind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for my family ..especially my parents
  2. im thankful for my three jobs
  3. im thankful for my nice apartment and God's blessings

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Loyal