Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1847194117 A Single Woman in Dyersburg, TN 43 / i work at the prison

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Dyersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Dyersburg, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dyersburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

pretty much anything

I typically spend my leisure time

reading a book or hanging out with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is warm loving and caring. someone who wants something long term.

The first thing people notice about me

my warm loving and caring ways

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Holy Bible. The sweet word of God!!!give me chills just thinking about it. the word of God is my light to my everyday life..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my children
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want others to see me for who I am and not just for what it's between my legs..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

no

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football