Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #184661026 A Single Woman in Tarzana, CA 57 / Hairstyling

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Tarzana
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tarzana, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tarzana, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the park, going to church, to moves

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner with honesty, integrity, loyalty, best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy going, and my sense humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Because I have a good family
  2. And good life , thanks to God
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Spontaneous, good listener, Affectionately .

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction