Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1846559321 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 25 / Customer Service Representative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: jefferson community and technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi there, I'm Katherine but I go by Katie. I'm passionate about being a youth worker at my church! I really enjoy mentoring and guiding kids in their spiritual journeys while having an enormous amount of fun. I have met some of the most amazing people working in this ministry.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy going out with friends or catching a new movie on weekends! I love staying in and relaxing on the sofa too. I'm always up to try something new though, like taking a day adventure to somewhere random or going to the ball pit at McDonalds playplace...Haha just kidding!! I'm easily entertained.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a guy that can make me laugh harder than I've ever laughed and still thinks I'm adorable while my face is burning bright red. I'm looking for someone that takes on life with as much enthusiasm as I do. I work hard and play even harder! :)

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice how happy I am. I have a very optimistic view on life. I think people should enjoy the life they've been blessed with and not dwell in things out of their control.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Water for Elephants. I really enjoyed it! The writing was brilliant and descriptive and I loved the setting and the time period.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My ability to see beauty in everything
  3. Super cool friends I can be goofy with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about people. I like to joke around and have a good time but when things get tough for someone I will be there through all of it. I am very loyal and I will listen with an open heart when they need someone to lean on.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

First, if you are into women that are super thin and don't enjoy good food, move along. I'm a girl with nice curves :)I'm into music, traveling, and spending time with people I care about. Anything else you would like to know, just ask me!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels