Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1846543130 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 37 / 911 Dispatcher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very into music. I have friends who are professional musicians. I really enjoy finding new bands, and going to concerts. I am also into trying new hobbies. I like trying something new every few months. Religion is important to me. I am trying every day to grow more spiritual, and closer to God. I like the Twins, and have partial season tickets. I enjoy watching other sports as well, but I am more of a fair weather fan with the rest of the teams.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy reading. I love my Kindle, and like to whenever possible. I would love to share a book with someone, and have discussions about it. I also enjoy movies. Although I think it's not very important, I do enjoy keeping up with pop culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. We are very close, and I enjoy spending time with them.
  2. I am thankful for my friends. I have some close friends that mean a lot to me.
  3. I am very thankful that I have a good, and rewarding job. I am able to take my downtime in my job to work on thing that help improve me. I am able to read a lot at work, and it makes me a better person.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Kind, Spiritual