Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1846527626 A Single Woman in Fairhope, AL 24 / I'm still in college looking for a part-time job at the moment

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Fairhope
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fairhope, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairhope, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, music, dancing, the beach

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out with friends and even just hanging out with them, and I like just getting out of the house and maybe go to the beach or go exploring/hiking or something.

The most influential person in my life has been

A stable person who loves to have a good time as much as I do but is a person I can definitely trust.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very energetic most of the time and love to have a good time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my home
  3. my life and health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really laid-back when it comes to drama and stuff like that. I'm always the person avoiding the drama.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Spontaneous, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

southpark, family guy, tosh.0, jersey shore, planet earth, ancient aliens