Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1846520929 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 31 / Financial analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't have one particular thing I am passionate about. I like to enjoy a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my baby, going to the movies, and a nice place to eat at.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, knows what they want out of life. Someone who knows that change is inevitable, creates a vision/ life plan to accomplish things through hard work and dedication. I am looking for someone who believes in GOD, and love children. My most important quality that I am looking for is someone who doesn't come with strings and tricks; someone who is laid back and enjoys a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile is the first thing people notice about me. I am outgoing, laid back and have a booming personality. I am extroverted, but not creative (well at least I don't think so). I can spark up a conversation any where with anybody. I have a relaxed personality; I like to laugh and be silly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beautiful daughter, she is my world.
  2. I am thankful for a select few I call friends, and they are really that. Don't make judgment against me, or are controlling as far as how I live my life.
  3. I most thankful for all that I have been blessed with in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

This is a new experience for me and I was a little weary about signing up, but here stepping outside of my comfort zone into the area of the unknown. I hope its worth it!