Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1846512025 A Single Man in Wichita, KS 26 / A Middle School Teacher

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kansas state university

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wichita, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from kansas state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about education. I work in a low income middle school as an ESOL teacher and giving my students the things they need to succeed is what wakes me up every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time I enjoy both quiet activities like reading, and social events like parties or going to bars.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want an adventure. Someone who always has something new to discover. Be a mountain range, not a prairie.

The first thing people notice about me

Between my large black frames and vaguely Semitic features the first thing people notice tends to be my uncanny resemblance to Woody Allen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "Book of Jack" an oral biography of Jack Kerouac. I've spent this summer on a total nerd binge by reading all of the Song of Ice and Fire books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to receive a college education.
  2. The ability to own and appreciate works of art, music, and literature.
  3. Coffee

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other