Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1846509225 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 53 / Marketing Exec

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating and running businesses. Helping people with solvable problems. Discussing new ideas about art, science and nature. Creating art.

I typically spend my leisure time

Creating art. Discussing interesting topics, enjoying and learning from other people's interests.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, optimism, creativity and devotion.

The first thing people notice about me

My intellectual curiosity and sincerity towards others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life itself. The lives of my family, friends, myself and mankind. I find it to be an amazing miracle - spiritually created or not. Either way, our chance to be on Earth together and communicate, cooperate and enjoy each other is absolutely awe inspiring.
  2. Freedom to enjoy what the world has to offer.
  3. Health and happiness.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic