Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1845444011 A Single Woman in La Palma, CA 40 / SEC Finanical Reporting Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: La Palma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

La Palma, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in La Palma, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about giving back to society and making a difference in this world. I have a strong desire to start a non-profit organization that provides quality education to the underprivileged children in third world countries and/or provide business grants/loans to the less fortunate who have viable business plans.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy snowboarding, surfing and martial arts in my free time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for all the wonderful friends and family in my life.
  2. I'm thankful for living in different places. I enjoy experiencing new landscapes, people and traditions.
  3. I'm thankful for living a full and abundant life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous