Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1845436017 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 35 / Marketing & Communications Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lsu, baby!!!
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lsu, baby!!!. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and my friends... and wine... and eating... and definitely my chihuahua

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, taking walks, napping or just relaxing, going to the barn to love on a horse when I have time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I gravitate toward laid-back, fun personalities. And honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I really enjoy napping?? HAHA, Ok, I let my friends answer this question. They said: I'm ridiculously loud at LSU football games. I will cheer loudly for your team, too, as long as they're not playing the Tigers.I'm tall with long, dark hair. I cannot sing, but I sing along with the radio anyway when I'm alone or with good friends. I almost always have my dog with me, and whatever foster dog I may have at the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Chinese Cinderella, and am reading The Professor and the Madman right now. My all time favorite is My Antonia.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friendships
  2. Faith in God
  3. Wine!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty open, so there isn't much. If it pops into my head, it often comes right out of my mouth. But with a sweet, Southern twist.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a chihuahua mom & foster dog mom. I love to be outside, but I do not camp. I like to sleep in a bed - I take my sleep seriously. Being an aunt is one of my favorite things, and I moved to Texas to be near my niece and nephews.I love going out and having fun, but I also like relaxing, sleeping in and just staying home. I like to balance them both.I work for a non-profit health center that tries to bring quality care to the uninsured and those living below the poverty line. I believe strongly in working to fix the inequalities in the world and in keeping an open mind and open heart.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

my antonia, the help, the ragamuffin gospel, blue like jazz, the ragamuffin gospel, blue like jazz

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

i don't watch a ton of movies. but when i do, just no horror, guts, gore or those raunchy comedies! sorry, but i can't stand adam sandler and the type., the man from snowy river, the help

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

pbs newshour, fixer upper, the good wife, house hunters!