Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1845431222 A Single Woman in Seekonk, MA 27 / Certified Medical Assistant

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Seekonk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Seekonk, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seekonk, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports, family orienated, music, faith, and outdoor activites. I love paintballing, dirtbikes, and four wheelers the guy stuff, but also like to shop and get my nails and hair done, and doing girly things too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work alot sometimes, so on my down time I like to spend it at the park with my son, or relaxing at home cleaning. I like to spend time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good guy, no games, no secrets. Trust is a big thing and fun to have around, but when its time to be serious is mature and good listener. Someone that loves kids and is welling to be apart or my little family. ( son and I). Looking for someone I feel safe and secure with. A man that can make me laugh, well rounded.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I am very out spoken and driven. I am positive and can have a conversation about anything, if it be shopping or dirtbikes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beautiful, which is about self worth and acceptence. I loved how the book explained so many ways of life and how to use positive thinking in everyday life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful seven year old son, he makes me smile everyday and motivates me. He is the perfect little boy, smart, funny, outgoing, and healthy.
  2. My friends, my close friends are a great support systems with good and bad times. Make me laugh, shoulder to cry on, and just positive people in my life.
  3. My relationship with God. Without I am nothing. I grow closer and closer to him every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength and intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am very independent, single mother. I would love someone in my life to grow with. To share with, I may not be your typical pretty pretty girl, but i love to have fun and laugh.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

chelsey lately, law and order special victims unit, ellen degenernes