Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1845415913 A Single Woman in Geneseo, NY 45 / disabled

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Geneseo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Geneseo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Geneseo, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animale rescuses

I typically spend my leisure time

Horse back riding an spending time with my daughter

The most influential person in my life has been

well im a single mom of a 11 year old . i love animales an try to save everyone i can!

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my pets
  3. my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

nope

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

true blood, dragon slayer, mushy

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, days, cops