Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1845383012 A Single Man in Pomona, CA 29 / United States Army

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Pomona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal poly pomona

Pomona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Pomona, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal poly pomona. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having fun in life. I only get to live once so I want to make sure I have good friends and good experiences! I love to learn and I love to laugh. These are some of the most important things for me. I am Passionate about exercise and being physically fit. Having a strong, healthy body is great!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy exercising, reading and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is scientific, interested in learning more about themselves and history and constantly striving to continually improve physically, mentally, and philosophically

The first thing people notice about me

My personality is one of the few things that people notice about me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being given the opportunity to help others achieve goals that they thought were impossible.
  2. I am thankful for having a strong, dedicated work ethic
  3. My family and friends for helping me achieve my dreams and set a foundation to build a life on

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My artistic and intellectual nature

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Philosophy

Books I've read

enders game, the book of five rings, the origin of species

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, unsure, kingdom of heaven

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

military/history channel, colbert report/daily show, spartacus