Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1845289317 A Single Woman in Beebe, AR 40 / Medical-clerical

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Beebe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Beebe, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beebe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children and spending as much time as possible with them. They give me a lot of joy. I really don't have any other things I am passionate about. I do love spending time with my friends and family. We enjoy grilling out. I also do love the water. Love to go to the lake but spend most of my time in the pool. Would love to get to a beach this summer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I think I just responded to this in the "passionate" section..lol. I enjoy spending time with family and friends grilling out. Love watch football. Most favorite thing would be to get in the water. I love going to the lake or just hanging out at the pool.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. Parents
  3. Children

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Spontaneous