Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1845279615 A Single Woman in Huntington Beach, CA 41 / Write web articles.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of my passions would be cooking. I enjoy it and it makes me happy cooking for others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely enjoy going to the movies and then grabbing a bite to eat, and if time allows engage in a great conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is balanced. By this I mean genuine, compassionate, honest and loyal. A good sense of humor and does not take life too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

People most notice my words.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I read before the one I am reading now, was "The Kite Runner." Though it is a heart wrenching story, it does have somewhat of a happy ending. Far better than the movie. Which is the case for most books, though in my opinion, "The Girl With The Dragon Tatto," was a nicely done film adaptation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for endless opportunities for improvement.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People fail to know when I am being serious and when I am just messing around.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational