Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1845261421 A Single Woman in Tuscaloosa, AL 27 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Tuscaloosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tuscaloosa, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tuscaloosa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest! For me that includes traveling to new places and experiencing all sort of things. Every city tell you, it has its own smell. Give me a room with a view, and I'm good to go!

I typically spend my leisure time

When leisure time come around.. i enjoy it the most. I love out doors, and exercising. I also with been my family, enjoying friends. Leisure is also a time for shopping for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, for been suck supportive and wonderful people. For motivated me so much.
  2. My Most Wonderful Kids, that loves me dearly. Im so thankful for my kids they are the best thing to happened in my life. They're so supportive and motivated.
  3. My everyday life, God blesses me see a new day time after time. And im thankful that god blesses me he see the good in me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful