Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1845259512 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 52 / AVP of Call Center & E-Commerce

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Faith and life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching TV, exercising and I like going out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone very honest, loyal and sweet. Also, it is important that they are very family oriented because I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, because I always have one on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly don't like reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Job
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a good, honest and loyal person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a free spirited, loving person.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, the hangover, bad boys

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, modern family, friends