Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1845257216 A Single Man in Walkerton, IN 31 / I enjoy what I do very much which is selling cars.

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Walkerton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Walkerton, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Walkerton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about living a honest fulfilling life. That's seems like a dull answer but all I want is to have fun and have an open mind to try new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

With work leisure time is very slim, but when I do have free time I enjoy the outdoors. Hiking,fishing, or just relaxing is great especially with a close companion. I also enjoy playing sports as in football, baseball,or basketball.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is outgoing and isn't affraid to try new things. I'm an active person who does everything to stay in shape so I would like someone with the same ambition. I'm a good guy who has his kindness used against me and just want someone who will appreciate me for who I am. I just like to have fun and have an important person to have a good time with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have a loving family that cares about me and that will always be there rain or shine.
  2. To have a son that means everything to me and keeps me in stride to be the best I can be.
  3. A big heart!!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Respectful