Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1845251620 A Single Man in Elkin, NC 40 / Financial Broker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Elkin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Elkin, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elkin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports. I love the Pittsburgh Steelers!! I enjoy going to movies, concerts, or spending an evening at home with take-out and a movie on the couch.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy excercising, hiking, jogging or just taking a walk. I really enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find a woman who is happy with who she is. I am ready to make the step to meet my soulmate as cliche as that sounds and meet the one who i will grow old with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very "glass half-full" type of person. I live my life that way. Nothing brings me down because whatever life hands me I know i can handle it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my child
  2. I am very thankful family & friends
  3. I am very thankful for my job

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate