Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1844608425 A Single Woman in Warrenton, VA 32 / Medical Assisting and Real Estate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Warrenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ecpi college of technology

Warrenton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrenton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ecpi college of technology. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There is more than one thing that I am passionate about. I love music, movies, my pets (2 cats), I enjoy spending time with family/friends, traveling, and seeing/trying new things!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching TV and movies, going out to eat dinner, spending time with friends and family, traveling, going to concerts, fishing, camping, and bowling. I am a very easy going person, I'm pretty much up for anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking a relationship that is more than dating... a long term serious relationship that can start slow at first. I want to find my best friend. I'm looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, caring, family oriented, romantic, likes curvy women, doesn't smoke, has a job, has a car, has some of the same interests, spontaneous, outgoing, respectable, and actually wants to be in a serious relationship and who is a gentleman.

The first thing people notice about me

That I always have a smile on my face and I have a positive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books that I've read were the Twilight series and "The Secret, The power."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, friends and my two cats
  2. I am thankful to be starting a new career and moving back to Virginia to be closer to my mom and brother.
  3. I am thankful that I will be able to travel to other countries and be able to see the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people don't notice about me at first is that I have a goofy sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love all types of music (Rap, Hip Hop, R&B, techno, metal, country, pop, rock, alternative, dance- and 90's music), traveling, too many movies to list, seeing/trying new things, being spontaneous- life is too short! I love going to the beach, camping, taking a spur of the moment weekend trip, candles, and just having fun in whatever I do. :)

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

twilight series, twilight series, the secret the power

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

mariah carey, britney spears, green day, linkin park, avant, tyrese, boyz ii men, lil wayne, eminem, drake,, rihanna, rem

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

twilight, harry potter,, the notebook, idk

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

that '70s show, law & order: special victims unit, pretty little liars, ncis