Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1844548818 A Single Man in Gordon, NE 72 / Educational Psychologist

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Gordon
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: minot state univ.
  • Religion: Christian

Gordon, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gordon, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from minot state univ.. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now, with work and my grandaughter, I don't have the opportunity to be as passionate about some things as I would like to be. If I could, it would be food, travel, friends, and meeting new friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working in the yard, and spending time with my grandaughter and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, you can have a lot of other things going for you but you have to be honest with yourself and others.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence. I've had a lot of experience over the years and I'm usually calm in most situations. Friends and co-workers tend to look to me for answers.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read for pleasure. The last book was John Toland's Gods of War. I like history and it's about WW II in the Pacific and two families caught up in that war.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, even with their mistakes and my grandchildren.
  2. The 39 years that I spent with my wife.
  3. The fact that I'm healthy and can enjoy life even if I am a little overweight.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I can be a fun person to be around.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I work. I watch football when I can. I spend time with my grandaughter. I like to be with people. I even like to spend time walking and enjoying the outdoors when the weather cooperates.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

clint eastwood movies, band of brothers, starwars

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama