Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1844351511 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 31 / Commercial Real Estate Analyst / Appraiser

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of delaware
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of delaware. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am determined to improve myself and my situation, and always try to better myself on a professional, mental and physical level. I've been a swimmer all my life and love the sport. Last but certainly not least, there really is nothing better than some quality live music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming during the week helps me unwind; it not only helps me stay in shape but helps to clear my mind after a long day in the office. I love to read. When I'm done "recharging my batteries", I love meeting with friends in NYC and locally, especially if we can catch some live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to find somebody who is comfortable in their own skin and knows who they are. Somebody who is genuine and determined to be the best person they can be, all while enjoying the little things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit and sense that I can roll with the punches.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Unbearable Lightness of Being is a nice existential read and at the top of my list. Anything by Jules Verne; I appreciate the detail and idea that there was once a time where places in the world weren't yet discovered. Malcolm Gladwell has been blowing my mind lately (Outliers). Also, I've enjoyed a few Chelsea Handler books recently so I do keep it light at times. I tend to read a book over and over again. I like how it brings me back to a certain place. It's important for me to keep up with current events, both locally and on a macro level; I read The Economist every week and the local paper every morning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loved ones.
  2. Education and career opportunities/ finding satisfaction in my job.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My super sweet dancing skills. Also, I'm a bit more sensitive than I first appear.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a morning person.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the unbearable lightness of being, 20,000 leagues under the sea, life of pi

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

robert randolph & the family band, the talking heads, the black keys, otis redding, g. love & the special sauce

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

arrested development, how it's made, jeopardy!