Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1844137021 A Single Woman in Frewsburg, NY 58 / Chairside Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Frewsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Frewsburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frewsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family. I have a 15-year old who has many medical issues and I have put my life on hold for too many years. I'm striving to make her as independent as possible. She's a great kid with a heart of gold. I have a grandbaby that is the love of my life right now!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cooking/baking. Entertaining is a joy for me. I like to be busy, yet just hang out at home with family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that my parents brought me up in a Godly home.
  2. My family is VERY important to me. Open-communication with my children has led to great friendships with them.
  3. So thankful for my job. I love being around people and helping to make them comfortable in an uncomfortable situation.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful