Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1843179018 A Single Man in Moorpark, CA 25 / Student/Work Part-Time

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Moorpark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Moorpark, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Moorpark, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hobbies I am most passionate about: sports (mainly American Football), music (I truly do listen to just about anything), video games (I find it to be a true creative art form. I have many hobbies that I enjoy, but those 3 are the things I may not be able to do without

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out and experiencing new things, meeting new people and creating new adventures. I also enjoy just laying low and relaxing as well, enjoying the little things in life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who cares not only about themselves, but all those around them. Who also isn't afraid to be different, and isn't afraid to take a risk and do what makes them happy in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My body size, tall & broad-shouldered. I'm usually bigger than the average person, I come from a family of athletes and most people can immediately tell I played sports.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I forgot the name of the author but it was called 'Tooth & Nail'. It was more or less a post-apocalyptic tale of a military brigade trying to survive in the streets of Manhattan (I think, but somewhere in New York) during an infectious plague turning people stark raving mad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and the way I was raised
  2. The fact I was born with opportunities many in the world aren't as fortunate to get
  3. The ability and belief to be anything and do anything I strive for

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm much more friendly than I look. Many see me as a hulking figure and assume I'm aggressive or hostile. Many are surprised by my politeness and kindness towards them. I earned the nickname "Panda" for a reason.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I am very complex, many people say that, but most are very surprised how truly complex I really am. There is more to me than meets the eye, I'm an adapter, meaning that my opinions, ideals, and morals are subject to change as I continuously try expand my knowledge of everything. I don't mind being wrong, I will learn from it and may possibly agree and use your logic as my own.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

lupe fiasco, atreyu, chevelle, childish gambino, florence & the machine

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

Favorite Movies to Watch

the man from nowhere, ink, battle: los angeles

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

stephen colbert, sons of anarchy, ncis