Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1843161521 A Single Woman in Hallsville, TX 45 / Secretary

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Hallsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hallsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hallsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with friends and family. It's also nice to have quiet time. I am passionate about painting and creating other types of art. I have never had the opportunity to travel, but I KNOW I would love that as well. I also love wine!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am currently volunteering for a private school as their secretary. I recieve great joy in doing this because the children that attend this school all have some sort of learning disability and the school has very limited funding as of late and they need me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The gratitude that I feel towards God for blessing me with a wonderful life that is full of loving family and a multitude of blessings knows no bounds.
  2. I am most thankful for my two very beautiful and caring children. They always have smiling faces that bring a warm glow to my heart.
  3. My family is very valuable to me. We have a support system that I've never seen in other families. This, I am very thankful for.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Good listener