Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1843141522 A Single Woman in Decatur, GA 57 / Health Industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Decatur, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life ti the fullest, traveling, fine dining, good friends, spiritual growth and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the museums, movies, shopping, reading and outdoor events when the weather permits.

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the most important qualities that I am looking for is a person with a kind and honest and generous personality that is comfortable communicating.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am easy going and very approachable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful the Grace of God.
  2. I am thankful for good health, family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for the finer things in life and the desire for them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I believe in letting a man be a man and that the man should pursue the woman, and not the other way around.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic, Warm

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Action