Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1843140920 A Single Woman in House Springs, MO 61 / Customer Service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: House Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

House Springs, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in House Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, music, reading, family, travel, playing games, nature ....

I typically spend my leisure time

playing board games, going out to eat, reading ...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a committed Christian someone who genuinely wants to let his life show his faith but is also a fun optimistic person.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my friendliness. I try to have an "upbeat" personality. I don't want people to look at me and think that being a Christian is hard or boring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read a series of books by Neta Jackson. The first "The Yada yada prayer group. These books talk about a group of Christian women getting together and sharing their life events together. I loved them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods constant care in my life. I have had a rough couple of years and the knowledge that no matter what is happening God is in control. I love music and a line in one of my favorite songs is "If you can't see his plan, trust his heart".
  2. My friends and family. My family, friends, and i are very close they are the people that you share things with that you help when they need it and vice versa, that you can rely on and vice versa, and that you want to do things with.
  3. My job. Until recently this would not have been in my top three. It would have been beauty of nature, my health, ability to travel, etc. 21/2 years ago I lost my job so I now really understand how important it is to have one even if what you are doing is not necessarily what you'd prefer to do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people look at me and think "Oh shes old she wouldn't understand". I have learned to have a very open and accepting view of others. I don't automatically look at someone and pass judgements.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

At this point in my life I would eventually really like someone to "grow old with". I value all of my friendships though and know that everyone can have a special place in a persons life be it as a friend or as more.