Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1843140321 A Single Woman in Auburn, CA 34 / Legal/Political

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of portland & university of california, sacramento

Auburn, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of portland & university of california, sacramento. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, animals, my career, food, creative outlets, laughter, love... basically finding joy in all the life essentials.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, cooking, cuddling with my cat until I meet my unicorn - jk/jk, sorry not sorry ?.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine, loyal, affectionate, has a good sense of humor, can communicate well in a relationship, and has their ducks in a row. I want to go through life with someone who can make me laugh while we explore, grow, and do even the most mundane things together. Basically, my best friend with chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

So I asked a friend and they said and I quote - "Well then it would be your eyes and your smile. You have soft eyes with a hint of color. They show that you have a heart of fun. Your smile, although not large, still is genuine and shows that you are easy going, timid, a little shy."

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I enjoyed was Bet Me by Jennifer Crusie. It was a great quick read with entertaining characters. The last magazine I enjoyed was Sunset. I love how the magazine highlights the best of the West. The last website I enjoyed was Pinterest. I get a bunch of ideas from the website. Some of my best projects came from its postings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/ Friends
  2. Life's Simple Pleasures/Magical Moments
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's for conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

You suprise me. What I was hoping for, but different in a good way. You just doesn't say the right things, you do the right things. You lean into it. I keep you sane, but drive you crazy in all the right ways. I am family oriented, raised with ethnics and manners, and my partner would be my equal in that regard. You think, finally there you are. I like who I've grown to be and I know someone out there will, too. Together we know this will be a good adventure.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

amalie, bridesmaids, i like them all...

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama