Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1843130414 A Single Man in Honolulu, HI 29 / Medical Transporter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Honolulu, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about life and how to make my significant other happy! Also passionate being driven and romantic and loyal. Living life day by day with the fullest of happiness. I would love to travel and meet new cultures that's always exciting for me and to share it with my partner. I love the outdoors especially sports and attending sports events. My family is everything to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to the beach, attend sporting events and enjoy time with my family. I love to cook so when I'm done with the daily grind I cook up a storm in the kitchen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life and what God has giving me which is a wonderful life.
  2. My family is the best and I'm thankful for them and everything they have done for me.
  3. Thankful for my abilities I am able to do in life and contribute to people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Respectful, Romantic, Sweet