Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1843108724 A Single Man in Orange, CA 45 / Corporate Security

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: western state college of law
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from western state college of law. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my profession and sharing an intimate relationship with an adventurous woman.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my significant other. I enjoy taking my kids out for fun and talking with them about life. I read for work and school and truly enjoy learning. I stay active even in my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think this question is loaded as we are all looking for the right combination of traits to make the ideal match. However, not to risk angering the eharmony gods, compassion has to be in the forefront with some adventurous streaks in there for good measure. Oh yeah, if you are with me you should probably have a sense of humor, the nice kind not the "look at that guy over there, see how different he is" kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I genuinely listen to people to eventually understand who they are and what is important to them. One might notice that I enjoy conversations with people on many topics. I always exploit opportunities to create a laugh when I come across one; I think I am fairly good at this once I get to know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nope I'm boring, I read all my stuff for school and work... Fill you in later.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My ability to achieve the goals I have set for myself
  3. My sensitivity to the world around me which has allowed me to gain insight into others, help them in times of need and to recognize what should be done in circumstances that can be difficult.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would love it if people would see my "wild" side is tied to the comfort level of the person I am with. Once the ice breaks, hold on. A good time to me is knowing my partner is having the same fun I am having.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I think it presumptuous to assume, feel free to ask.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other