Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1843108418 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 30 / Sales Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern illinois university

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern illinois university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being physically fit and active. I like the outdoors as wells as hanging out with friends. I also enjoy expirencing different cultures and keeping up on current events both domestically and internationally

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, going out with friends , and exploring the city of chicago

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who is active and ready to take on what ever life brings

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my ability to integrate myself into whatever crowd I'm around

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Moby dick and fight club. I like to read the classics to find out what all of the hype is about. I'm also a big chive fan and go on the website at least once a day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I try to be very open minded. Life is short and you have to take advantage of every opportunity that comes your way.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm 27 and work in sales for a global logistics company. My career is very important to me and I'd like to see how far I can take it. Im pretty much open to anything,Chicago has so much to offer that you never have to do the same thing twice. Whether it be festival season in the summer or football/ hockey season there's always something to do. I also enjoy escaping the city and getting out into nature. I like to play golf, hike, whitewater raft, kayak, swim, run, lift, anything to stay active. I'm always up for coffee or drinks so shoot me a message

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer