Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1843046115 A Single Man in Denver, CO 37 / Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate animals and outdoor activities (Motorcycling, Running, Snowboarding, etc.)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work out to stay fit as well as walk my dog and meet up with friends after work

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who is very content with herself and knows what she wants out of life. I want a dependable and caring person who is affectionate and able to communicate her feelings. Someone who is not afraid to keep accomplishing things out of life.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say I'm like an educated and attractive person. I tend to be a little shy at first but open up quickly once I feel comfortable around a person. I'm a very spontaneous person that may be hard to keep up with but if you are up to the challenge of finding new things out of life, look no further.

The last book I read and enjoyed

N/A

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The ability to share my life experiences with others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a "Mans" man. I like to go to the gym and also go out. I work hard and sometimes like to play hard. I love Football "Go Broncos" and always try to find the best in life.,