Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1843036619 A Single Man in Waukee, IA 26 / Supervisor at JCPenney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Waukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Waukee, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waukee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy sports, outdoor activiites, and really anything that we can do together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love trying new restaurants. Going to concerts. Spending individual time with my partner is a must though.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is willing to spend time together laughing and just enjoying each others company. Someone who wants to go out and find a good time or just sit at home and watch movies all night.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I'm always outgoing. I enjoy the company of others and am always willing to help anybody.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family has always been there for me and I hold them close to my heart.
  2. Friends are there for me when the times are tough.
  3. Knowing that people can come to me whenever they need anything really makes me feel good.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a fun loving guy who is up for anything. I adapt well to all situations. I enjoy animals. I love going out and checking out the nightlife.I am looking for someone I can enjoy the world with.