Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1843034625 A Single Man in Bucksport, ME 29 / Regional Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Bucksport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umaine
  • Religion: Christian

Bucksport, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bucksport, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from umaine. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything! The environment, seeing and experiencing all the incredible things this world has to offer, backpacking, camping, biking, snowboarding, hiking, kayaking, skydiving and basically anything that gets me outside with friends enjoying the weather and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy backpacking/traveling especially in mountainous areas. I love riding my motorcycle, climbing stuff and hammocks. Snowboarding, sledding, skiing in the winter. I love to cook and listen to music and work out. I also like to relax most nights and watch a movie or just mellow out

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an adventurous and energetic girl who is genuine, kind and honest. A good sense of humor is a must! Someone who is passionate and can stand up for the things they believe in.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy going but adventurous. I am passionate about the things I care about and love to be spontaneous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything nutrition or fitness related peeks my interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Warm safe place to live and come back to every day
  2. A good job that provides me with what I need and the ability to give to others
  3. My loving family and good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

While I'm usually a little quiet and very polite in group settings, I have a bit of a rebellious streak and I'm an adrenaline junky when given the chance.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am very loyal and caring about the people in my life. I love a good sense of humor and being able to joke and mess around in virtually all settings. I ride motorcycles most of the summer so someone who likes to ride would be a plus. I love to challenge myself and see what I am capable of achieving.