Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #184234826 A Single Woman in Pantego, NC 46 / Full Time Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Pantego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Pantego, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pantego, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being able to help others be there for my partner when he needs me to be there for him to have a caring person generous and full of life. Some who can have a good sense of humor and love kids as to I have some.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to read dining out and coffee and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life, and how it makes me inquisitive and articulate. That would be something you would have to tell me when we meet and then you would have to tell me what stood out to you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the twilight series it was about a teen age girl falling in love with a vampire named Edward and she wanted him to turn her like him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Coffee
  2. My children
  3. And my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to have me pegged as snobby n selfish but I really am not that way I have very silly side of me that I wish people would notice.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Like to fish hunt going for walks and talking with that special someone whom I haven't found yet and luv going out to the movie