Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1842274724 A Single Woman in Chebanse, IL 55 / School Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chebanse
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: eastern illinois university
  • Religion: Christian

Chebanse, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chebanse, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from eastern illinois university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living each day to its upmost and to be happy, too much sadness can really bring a person down. I enjoy people and to smile and to receive a smile back., and yes there is family:)

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music,driving and socializing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,,no matter what!! We have all been there. And for that special person to endulge in me and share life and all the special qualities that go with it. I would love to travel, take a long weekend or do something a the spur of the moment.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter and humor, I am very outgoing and love to be social.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh gee, I don't read, but I love Instyle Magazine!! Had too much reading in college!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I cherish each day that I am here and try to live the day to its fullest.
  2. My family and children are very important to me and I spend as much time as possible with them, life is too short.
  3. Being thankful that I have a job!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I know life has become way too short when we begin reaching numbers. But it doesn't have to when you can share life with someone who respects you and wants to fulfill the same. I enjoy life and grasp each day that I am here and I do want to enjoy those days with someone too.